Foam Unit

Foam Unit

  • A compact system for foam generation to be used while cleaning milking equipment (milking robots), walls and floors in milking units and robot installation areas;
  • Easy to install, simple to operate;
  • Suitable for alkaline and light acidic cleaning agents based on phosphorous acid.

The Foam Unit is a powerful and compact system for foam generation, developed for cleaning at milking farms. The Foam Unit is quickly installed in any stall or robot installation area and is easy to operate. The cleaning agent concentration is easily adjusted by means of a regulator. Therefore, you can select the suitable concentration for every type of contamination and any type of surface. After application, the Foam Unit is rinsed with water.

The Foam Unit is shipped with a red foam hose, a powerful foam dispensation head and a suction pipe (including a filter and cap) for the detergent.

The Foam Unit is suitable for cleaning, for instance, walls and floors in (milking) stalls/ robot installation areas, as well as the area around the “Astronaut” milking robot or other milking equipment. The red foam hose is 20 meters long, so the Foam Unit can be used in different spots. During operation, the cleaning agent is constantly supplied through a transparent suction tube and mixed with tap water to achieve the necessary concentration. The Foam Unit creates a thick foam which sticks to the surface for a long time. The Foam Unit fulfills cleaning under low pressure and only applies water pressure.

Application

The Foam Unit needs to be placed in a room where no freezing can occur. It is used with alkaline and light acidic cleaning agents based on phosphorous acid. Not ot be used for cleaning of aluminum or electronic components (“x-link” and “e-link operator” control units).

Installation

Fix on a wall at the height of ±1.50 m, attaching the hoses in vertical position. Fixation tools are not included in the shipment.

Water supply

Potable quality water is necessary, max temperature 50°C. The water supply pipe must have an inner diameter of at least 20 mm and ensure water pressure of at least 2.5 bar. The water supply hose must have an inner diameter of 12,7 mm, length no more than 5 m. The Foam Unit includes a back pressure valve at the water outlet.

Water consumption

Approx. 10-25 l/min (depending on water pressure).

Cleaning agent concentration

2 - 6%. Avoid high concentrations of cleaning agents while cleaning the “Astronaut” milking robot.

Maintenance

Thoroughly rinse with lukewarm water. At least once a year, remove incrustation. When using hard water, periodically remove incrustation.

Product characteristics

Width: 142 mm
Height: 61 mm

Warranty: one year.

Пеногенератор

Пеногенератор

  • Компактная система образования пены для чистки доильного оборудования (доильных роботов), стен и полов в доиль- ных боксах и участках установки роботов;
  • Легкость в установке, простота в применении;
  • Подходит для щелочных и легких кислотных моющих стредств на основе фосфорной кислоты.

Пеногенератор – мощная, компактная система образования пены, разработанная для проведения чистки на молочных фермах. Пеногенератор быстро устанавливается в любом боксе или участке установки роботов и проста в применении. Концентрация моющего средства легко меняется с помощью регулятора. Поэтому, можно выбрать подходящую концентрацию для каждого типа загрязнения и для любой поверхности. После применения, Пеногенератор промывается водой.

Пеногенератор поставляется с красным шлангом для пены, мощной головкой для выдачи пены и всасывающей трубкой (включая фильтр и колпачок) для детергента.

Пеногенератор подходит для чистки, например, стен и полов в (доильных) боксах/участках установки роботов, а также территории вокруг доильного робота «Астронавт» или другого доильного оборудования. Красный шланг для пены имеет длину 20 метров, поэтому пеногенератор можно использовать в различных местах. При использовании, моющее средство постоянно подается через прозрачную всасывающую трубку и смешивается с водой из крана до получения нужной концентрации. Пеногенератор образует густую пену, которая надолго прилипает к поверхности. Пеногенератор проводит чистку при низком давлении и использует только давление воды.

Применение

Пеногенератор должен размещаться в помещении, где исключено замерзание. Используется со щелочными и легкими кислотными моющими средствами на основе фосфорной кислоты. Не использовать для чистки алюминиевых или электронных компонентов (пульты управления «x-link» и «e-link operator»).

Установка

Зафиксировать на стене на высоте ±1.50 м, подключив шланги в вертикальном положении. Средства фиксации не входят в комплект поставки.

Подача воды

Необходима вода питьевого качества, макс. температура 50°C. Труба подачи воды должна иметь внутренний диаметр не менее 20 мм и обеспечивать давление воды не менее 2.5 бар. Шланг для подачи воды должен иметь внутренний диаметр 12,7 мм, длина не более 5 м. Пеногенератор содержит обратный клапан на входном отверстии для воды.

Расход воды

Около 10-25 л/мин (в зависимости от давления воды).

Концентрация моющих средств

2 - 6%. Не используйте моющие средства в высокой концентрации при чистке доильного робота «Астронавт».

Обслуживание

Тщательно промывайте тепловатой водой. Как минимум один раз в год удаляйте накипь. При использовании твердой воды периодически удаляйте накипь.

Характеристики продукта

Ширина: 142 мм
Высота: 61 мм

Гарантия один год.