Staff

Gennady Getsold

Gennady Getsold

Director

Telephone/fax: 
+375 (152) 937 937

Email: getsold@bk.ru

Tatiana Karpovich

Tatiana Karpovich

Deputy Director

Mobile:
+375 (29) 604 60 08
+375 (29) 882 37 17
Telephone/fax:
+375 (152) 937 937

E-mail:
t.karpovich@biocomtechnology.by

Yuri Malevich

Yuri Malevich

Chief engineer

Mobile:
+375 (29) 881 81 11
Telephone/fax:
+375 (152) 937 937

E-mail:

y.malevich@biocomtechnology.by

Tatiana Zabelina

Tatiana Zabelina

Chief Accountant

Telephone/fax:
+375 (152) 937 950

E-mail:
t.zabelina@biocomtechology.by

Tatiana Shulga

Tatiana Shulga

Head of the financial and economical department

Mobile: 
+375 (29) 306 11 06

E-mail:
t.shulga@biocomtechnology.by

Dmitriy Samoilovich

Dmitriy Samoilovich

Deputy Head of the Agricultural Equipment Startup and Maintenance Department

Mobile:
+375 (29) 220 02 77

E-mail:
d.samoilovich@biocomtechnology.by

Georgi Shershen

Georgi Shershen

Head of the sales department

Mobile: 
+375 (29) 580 08 87

E-mail:
shershen_g@mail.ru

Ivan Zavadski

Ivan Zavadski

Head of the Design and Survey Department

Mobile: 
+375 (29) 787 22 31

E-mail:
i.zavadski@biocomtechnology.by

Igor Yezepchik

Igor Yezepchik

Head of the equipment installation and maintenance department

Mobile: 
+375 (29) 787 22 30

E-mail:
i.ezepchik@biocomtechnology.by

Sergei Kurpik

Sergei Kurpik

Head of equipment installation department

Mobile: 
+375 (29) 787 22 29

E-mail:
kurpik@biocom.grodno.by

Svetlana Bortnik

Svetlana Bortnik

Human resources specialist

Mobile: 
+375 (33) 373 74 00

Email:
kadry_bt@mail.ru
s.bortnik@biocomtechnology.by

Olga Romashevskaya

Olga Romashevskaya

Legal counsel

Mobile:
+375 (29) 663 33 43

E-mail:
o.romashevskaia@biocomtechnology.by